Marketing and PR Guide

Marketing & PR Guide

PR Guide

What to include in your press release

It is important to share the following invaluable information when writing a press release about your participation at Reset Connect London 2022

  • Company Name, product or service as well as your business location.
  • Why you’re attending/exhibiting the Reset Connect London.
  • Event name, date, and location (Reset Connect London, 28-29 June 2022, ExCeL London).
  • Your stand number and what’s you are activating at your stand, i.e. if you are launching a new product or service etc.
  • Any events or talks you may be participating in or hosting at the conference or exhibition.

We found this article on press releases online that we thought could be useful should you require some guidance: https://www.proexhibits.com/blog/trade-show-press-release/

Contact our PR Agency

Feel free to make contact with Make More Noise, PR agency to Reset Connect London to share any content or possible press releases with them relating to Reset Connect London 2022 and/or meet the team in the Press Lounge (Stand H400) during the event.

Email: hhaffield@makemorenoise.co.uk

Website: www.makemorenoise.co.uk

Media editorial contacts

We've created the following list with editor contact details for you to share press releases with. 

Publication Name Title Email
Alliance Magazine Charles Keidan Editor charles@alliancemagazine.org
AltEnergyMag.com Bob Hetherington Editor & Founder news@altenergymag.com
Bloomberg New Energy Finance Iain Wilson Editor bnef-media@bloomberg.com
Business Green James Murray Editor-in-Chief james.s.murray@incisivemedia.com
Carbon Brief Leo Hickman Editor and Director info@carbonbrief.org
Carnet Cristina López de la Osa Marketing & Communication  info@carnetbarcelona.com
City A.M. Andy Silvester Editor andy.silvester@cityam.com
Climate Home News

Megan Darby

Editor megan.darby@protonmail.com
CNBC News Patrick Allen Managing Editor talkback@cnbc.com
Conference News Martin Fullard Editorial Director mfullard@mashmedia.net
Devdiscourse J.P. Singh Editor-in-Chief info@devdiscourse.com
Discover Cleantech Signe Hansen Editor info@scanmagazine.co.uk
DrivingTechnology.News Anthony Davis

Editor

editor@drivingtechnology.news
E-Mobility Engineering Ian Bamsey Editorial Director ian@highpowermedia.com
edie Matt Mace Content Editor mattmace@fav-house.com
EIC Magazine Edward White Editor edward.white@the-eic.com
EM Magazine Ralph Scrivens Editor mail@energymanagermagazine.co.uk
ENDS Report Jamie Carpenter Editor jamie.carpenter@haymarket.com
Energy Dialogue - The Magazine     info@axpo.com
Energy Digital Magazine Carin Hall Digital Editor Carin.Hall@wdmgroup.com
Energy Engineering Magazine Steve Welch Managing Editor steve@energyengineering.co.uk
Energy Global James Little Editorial Director

james.little@palladian-publications.com

Energy Live News Priyanka Shrestha News Editor stories@energylivenews.com
Energy World (Energy Institute) Steve Hodgson Editor editorial@energyinst.org
Environmental Finance Peter Cripps Editor peter.cripps@environmental-finance.comv
ESG Insider  Simon Keegan Editor Contact simon.keegan@newsco.com
ESG Investor Chris Hall Founding Editor chris@esginvestor.net
EurActiv Zoran Radosavljevic Editor-in-Chief pressrelease@euractiv.com
Financial Times Roula Khalaf Editor mediarequests@ft.com
Future Net Zero Sumit Bose Editor and Founder sumit.bose@futurenetzero.com
Global Finance Magazine Bobby Cohen Press releases, awards and events bcohen@gfmag.com
Green Energy Report Tanmoy Mitra Editor in Chief Media7 tanmoy@media7.com
GreenBiz Deonna Anderson Senior Editor editor@greenbiz.com
Greenfleet Angela Pisanu Editor GFeditorial@psigroupltd.co.uk
GreenJournal     info@greenjournal.co.uk
H2VIEW Joanna Sampson Editorial Contact joanna.sampson@h2-view.com
Highways.Today Anthony Davis Editor editor@highways.today
IFA Magazine Sue Whitbread Editor sue.whitbread@ifamagazine.com
Investment Week Sustainable Investment Awards  Beth Brearley ESG Editor business.enquiries@incisivemedia.com
Maddyness David Johnson UK Country Manager david@maddyness.com
micromobilitybiz Alex Ballinger Editor alex.ballinger@biz-media.co.uk
Mobility Makers     Community@mobilitymakers.co
My Green Pod

Katie Hill

Editor-in-Chief hello@mygreenpod.com
New Scientist Penny Sarchet News Editor newseditors@newscientist.com
News UK Holly Hudson Editor Tel: 020 7782 6000
Portfolio Adviser Wealth Partnership Awards Julian Marr Group Editor julian.marr@bonhillplc.com
Positive.News Purdy Lucy  Editor-in-Chief newsdesk@positive.news
Power Engineering International Kelvin Ross Editor-in-Chief  
pv magazine Jonathan Gifford Editor-in-Chief gifford@pv-magazine.com
Recharge Magazine Darius Snieckus Editor-in-Chief editorial@rechargenews.com
Renewable Energy Magazine Pepa Mosquera Editor information@renewableenergymagazine.com
Renews.biz Stephen Dunne Editor stephen@renews.biz
Resource Media Lidia Creech Junior Editor editorial@resourcemedia.co.uk
Responsible Investor Magazine Elza Holmstedt Pell Acting Editor  
Savvy Investor Andre Lamberti Editor-in-Chief business@savvyinvestor.net
Smart Energy International Areti Ntaradimou Editor editorial@smart-energy.com
SmartCitiesWorld Luke Antoniou Senior Editor hello@smartcitiesworld.net
Startups Magazine Anna Flockett Editor hello@startups.co.uk
Sublime Magazine Laura Santamaria Editor-in-Chief info@sublimemagazine.com
Sustainability Magazine Blaise Hope Editor-in-Chief blaise.hope@bizclikmedia.com
Sustainable Business Magazine George Newell Editor

info@sustainablebusinessmagazine.net

The Ecologist Brendan Montague Editor brendan@theecologist.org
The Economist Zanny Minton Beddoes Editor-in-Chief  
The Energy Industry Times Junior Isles Editor enquiries@teitimes.com
The Energyst Tim McManan Smith Editor tim@theenergyst.com
The Guardian Alan Evans Environmental Desk alan.evans@theguardian.com
The Sustainable Business Review Terry Slavin Editor-in-Chief terry.slavin@thomsonreuters.com
Wealth DFM Sue Whitbread Editor sue.whitbread@ifamagazine.com
Wealth & Finance International  Laura Brookes Editorial l.brookes@aiglobalmedialtd.com
Windpower Monthly Claire Warren Editor claire.warren@haymarket.com

 

 

Marketing & PR Guide
Loading