Marketing and PR Guide

Marketing & PR Guide

Media Partners

Media plays and important role in reaching the relevant audience and Reset Connect has formed partnerships with publications across the sustainability ecosystem to connect audiences in discovering solutions and offerings in achieving the sustainability goals. 

Our official finance media partner is Responsible Investor Magazine and connect with our official sustainability partner, Sustainability Magazine and official startups & founder media partner, Startups Magazine.

Each media agreement is bespoke but includes the following partnership elements in creating exposure for the event:

  • Website banner advertising and partner logo.
  • Event listing and feature.
  • Monthly e-newsletter inclusions.
  • A minimum of 3 x Social Media mentions (Instagram/Twitter/LinkedIn/Facebook).
  • Publishing of event press releases & speaker interviews.

Reset Connect media partner list:

Media Contact Title Email Contact no
Devdiscourse Sumit Batra Outreach Manager info@devdiscourse.com  
Discover Cleantech Magazine Signe Hansen

Editor

info@discovercleantech.com +44239505372
DrivingTechnology.News Anthony Davis Editor editor@drivingtechnology.news  
Energy Digital Magazine Greta Andrejevaite Marketing Manager marketing@bizclikmedia.com +442080542068
ESG Investor Nick Wakefield Co-founder nick@esginvestor.net  
Highways.Today Anthony Davis Editor hello@highways.today  
IFA Magazine Kim Wonnacott Technical Sales & Marketing kim.wonnacott@ifamagazine.com  
Impakter Thomas Wong Communication & Partnership Manager sales@impakter.com  
Maddyness David Johnson UK Country Manager david@maddyness.com  
MicroMobilityBiz Alex Ballinger Editor alex.ballinger@biz-media.co.uk  
Mobility Makers Malika Khashimova Communication & Partnership Manager Community@mobilitymakers.co  
My Green Pod Jarvis Smith Founder hello@mygreenpod.com  
Responsible Investor Magazine Yuki Shirota Events Marketing Executive  yuki@responsible-investor.com +442077092093
Savvy Investor Hayley Cox Event Partnerships Manager business@savvyinvestor.net  
Startups Magazine Rachel Boswell Partnership Advisor rachel.boswell@startupsmagazine.co.uk +441622871944
Sustainability Magazine Lewis Hammond Marketing Manager marketing@bizclikmedia.com +442080542068
Wealth DFM Kim Wonnacott Technical Sales & Marketing kim.wonnacott@ifamagazine.com  

 

Marketing & PR Guide
Loading